Black Lawyers States K-S

KENTUCKY

Taniesa Velez Taniesa@tvelezlaw.com 606.357.1222 www.tvelezlaw.com @velezlawpllc

 

MARYLAND

Samuel Elira (The Elira Law Firm)

sqelaw@gmail.com

(410) 934-4926

Shuana Rhodes (Rhodes Law Firm)

 (301) 332-4774

 

MINNEAPOLIS

Clarence Patterson cjp@lawofficesofcp.com 612-900-2273 www.lawofficesofcp.com @lawofficescp St. Paul

 

MICHIGAN

 

Jeremy Bowie bowiejeremy@gmail.com Criminal Prosecution Wayne County Prosecutor's Office
@bowiebeingbowie

 

NEW JERSEY

Christopher Bustamante Osorio chris.bustamante2@gmail.com 206-446-6121 @cbusoso - Twitter and Instagram
Joshua Benjamin Jbenjamin@thejablaw.com (856)477-3261 @jab_law
Sescily Coney sescily@theconeylawfirm.com 856-240-0669
@camdenxcool/@blckletterlaw
Cheneise Wright cheneisew@gmail.com 6099023196 @legally_locd

 

NEW YORK

Trevor Burton Frankfurt Kurnit Klein + Selz www.fkks.com
Marcie Cleary mcleary@fkks.com Entertainment Law Frankfurt Kurnit Klein + Selz New York www.fkks.com
Robert Celestin assistant@raclawfirm.com Entertainment Law The Law Offices of Robert A. Celestin New York www.raclawfirm.com @bobcelestin
Marissa Crespo Entertainment, Coroporate, and Real Estate Law Crespo Law Office New York www.crespolawoffice.net
Lisa Davis Frankfurt Kurnit Klein + Selz New York www.fkks.com
Duane Harley D. Harley, P.C. New York www.d-harley-pc.com
Sean Jefferson Frankfurt Kurnit Klein + Selz New York www.fkks.com
Christine-Marie Lauture Cowan, DeBaets, Abrahams & Sheppard LLP New York www.cdas.com
Jessica Lee Loeb & Loeb New York www.loeb.com
James E. McMillan James McMillan, P.C. New York www.jamesemcmillanpc.com
Karra L. Kingston Esq. WbbNkruptcylaw@gmail.com Bankruptcy law/ foreclosure Defense Law Office of William P. Bonomo Esq. New York 973-979-9079 and www.bankruptcylawnynj.com
Donell L. Gibson, Jr. dgibson@lippes.com Corporate & Securities Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP Buffalo, NY

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Peter Singh peterdsinghjr@gmail.com Start Ups Smith Anderson Raleigh, NC @peterdsinghjr

 

 

Darlene Harris

704-313-8509 darleneharrisesq.com @attorneydarleneharris Charlotte

Dominique Camm

dcamm@freedmenlawgroup.com 704-237-0418 freedmenlawgroup.com freedmen_ma Charlotte
Jay Garcia jjgarcia825@gmail.com 919-307-1584 ericwilliamslaw.com @revolutionary_chicano Durham
Georgette W. Rosario grgrsr@aol.com 347.351.8246
Lisa Maria Grigley attorney@grigleylegal.com 336.740.0020 grigleylegal.com @tigermomrising Guilford County (Greensboro)
Lex-Jordan Ibegbu ibegbulaw@gmail.com (586) 438-9216 ibegbulaw.com @igweosili Raleigh-Durham
Tamara M. Lee tamara@sheffronlawfirm.net 8286989889 sheffronlawfirm.net @LEE_gallyYours Henderson, Buncombe, Polk, Transylvania County

 

 

OHIO

Clarissa A. Smith clarissa@casmithlawoffice.com 216-523-1100 www.casmithlawoffice.com @attorneyclari
Andrew Santana Drewrosssantana@gmail.com 9145751807 @andrew_santana7

 

 

NEVADA

Taelor S. Evans Taelor S. Evans Personal Injury Mainor Wirth, LLP Las Vegas Taelor.evans7@gmail.com taelor_shanae

 

PENNSYLVANIA 

Fanta Freeman ffreemanbc@gmail.com 240-281-6242
Andrea Moreno latinicida@gmail.com 302-747-0141 @pbcheeks

 

 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

 

Tamara M. Lee tamara@sheffronlawfirm.net 8286989889 sheffronlawfirm.net @LEE_gallyYours Henderson, Buncombe, Polk, Transylvania County
Brittany Brady Info@bnbrady.com Info@bnbrady.com www.bnbrady.com Lawofficeof_bnbrady
Tiffany Lumpkin Tjlumpkinesq@gmail.com
Tjlumpkin@gmail.com
Columbia
Olivia Hassler ohassler@stromlaw.com 610-392-7094 www.stromlaw.com stromlaw Columbia