Black Lawyers States A-J

CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES
Gohar Abelian info@abelianlawfirm.com Personal Injury Abelian Law Firm Los Angeles www.abelianlawfirm.com
@goharabelian_esq
Gordon Bobb Entertainment Del Shaw Moonves Tanaka Finkelstein & Lezcano Los Angeles www.dsmtfl.com
Kanika Corley kanika.corley@akerman.com Business and Real Estate Akerman LLP Los Angeles www.akerman.com
Joshua Edwards dpassist1@piercellp.com IP and Business Pierce Law Group Los Angeles www.piercelawgroupllp.com
Jake D. Finkel jake@lawfinkel.com Personal Injury/Employment Law Offices of Jake D. Finkel Los Angeles www.lawfinkel.com @lawfinkel
Damien Ganderson Davis Shapiro Lewit Grabel Leven Granderson & Blake Los Angeles www.davisshapiro.com
Lauren Greene lgreene@gerardfoxlaw.com Business and Entertainment Gerard Fox Law Los Angeles www.gerardfoxlaw.com
Lawrence C. Hinkle II lhinkle@foxrothschild.com IP Fox Rothschild Los Angeles www.foxrothschild.com
Channing D. Johnson cjohnson@loeb.com IP and Entertainment Loeb & Loeb Los Angeles www.loeb.com
Matthew M. Johnson Entertainment Ziffren Brittenham LLP Los Angeles www.ziffrenlaw.com
Marquis Malloy mm@hlymedialaw.com Entertainment Hertz Lichtenstein & Young Los Angeles www.hlymedialaw.com
Adia May Entertainment Adia May Law Los Angeles www.adiazmaylaw.com
John Meigs Entertainment Hansen, Jacobson, Teller, Hoberman, Newman, Warren, Richman, Rush, Kaller and Gellman, LLP Los Angeles www.hjth.com
Darrell D. Miller dmiller@foxrothschild.com Entertainment Fox Rothschild Los Angeles www.foxrothschild.com
Walter Mosley wm@waltermosleyesq.com Entertainment Walter Mosley Law Los Angeles www.waltermosleyesq.com @waltermosley
Igbodike Obioha igbo@obiohaassociates.com Entertainment Obioha & Associates Los Angeles www.obiohaassociates.com
Jamice Oxley joxley@pryorcashman.com Entertainment/IP Pryor Cashman Los Angeles www.pryorcashman.com
Maria V. Primushko pvafaei@themvplawgroup.com Personal Injury/Estate Planning MVP Law Group Los Angeles www.mvplawgroupla.com @themvplawgroup
Patrick Ragen Bloom Hergott Diemer Rosenthal Los Angeles www.bhdrl.com
Nina Shaw Entertainment Del Shaw Moonves Tanaka Finkelstein & Lezcano Los Angeles www.dsmtfl.com
Nyanza Shaw info@shawesquire.com Business Shaw Esquire Los Angeles www.shawesquire.mobi @shawesquire
Raymond Tambe Entertainment Ziffren Brittenham Los Angeles www.ziffrenlaw.com
Jaia Thomas info@jathomaslaw.com Sports/Entertainment The Law Office of Jaia Thomas Los Angeles www.jaiathomas.com
Joshua J. Zokaeem info@capfirm.com Personal Injury The Capital Law Firm Los Angeles www.capfirm.com
@thecapitallawfirm
Heather Beverly heather@hbeverlylaw.com Entertainment The Law Office of Heather Beverly Chicago www.hbeverlylaw.com
Johnetta Paye info@jpaye.com Business and Entertainment J. Paye & Associates Chicago www.jpaye.com @jpayeeesq
Faith Jenkins contactfaithjenkins@gmail.com Criminal Law/ Wall Street Litigator Judge Faith TV Los Angeles @judgefaithjenkins
David Otunga Contact@davidotunga.com
Corporate and Entertainment Law
Davidotunga.com @davidotunga

 

 

Te'Reisha Graves Tngraves@tnglawoffices.com (510) 631-6511 Tnglawoffices.com @Tng_attorneyatlaw
Candice Green Cbg22@case.edu (845)642-3913 @Candice.B.Green
Nathalie Contreras Admin@NLG-LA.org www.NLG_LA.org
@NationalLawyersGuild
Nadine Khedry khedry@psblaw.com 323-208-1181 https://www.psblaw.com/nadine-khedry.html @nadine_ninva
Ashly Valenzuela ashleevalenzuela23@gmail.com 407-990-0028
Briana Givens lawyers@thegllaw.com 760-774-6939 thegllaw.com @thegllaw
Eric D. Anderson ericanderson@edalaw.com 9092835495 www.edalaw.com
Alexandra Kazarian ak@geragos.com 323-440-9428 ak@geragos.com
Brittany A. Porter brittanyalexisporter@gmail.com 310-463-1163 @beypeejd
Jamal S. Mahmood jamal@casebarnettlaw.com 714.623.8069 casebarnettlaw.com @jsmlawyer
Kaeli E. Jones kjones@coxcastle.com 714.851.9095 @kaelijones7
Daniella E. Rubin daniellarubin8@gmail.com 818-601-5683
Nadine Hughes nayhughes@gmail.com 661-964-7633 @_nayyyy_
Anahita Sedaghatfar anahita@anahitalaw.com 323-648-3955 anahitalaw.com @anahitseda
Armand Jaafari armandj12@gmail.com 424-345-0888 @_armandjj
Leo Herrera leo@herreralawpc.com 213-335-6263 www.herreralawpc.com @herreralaw

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Nakia Gray Family and Estate Law Gray Legal, P.C. D.C. www.graylegalpc.com
Deneen Howell dhowell@wc.com Media and Entertainment Law Williams & Connolly LLP D.C. www.wc.com
O.T. Walker info@thewalkercollective.com Entertainment, Small Business, Intellectual Property, Contracts, and Estate Planning The Walker Collective D.C.
@jcarteresq
Angela Rye joy@wondalandarts.com and naja@angelarye.com Civil Rights Impact Strategies DC Impactstrategies.global @angelarye

 

 

Astrid Quinones astridmquinones.esq@gmail.com (301) 244-9556 @astridmquinones
Samantha Buckner Letstalk@livlegalnow.com (202)780-3920 Livlegalnow.com @_samantha_olivia_
Allysa Woods afw@awoodslawpllc.com (571) 336-5756 @lysa_lovele.esq
Daisha Holloway daishaholloway@gmail.com 202-821-3055 @dai.esq
Cristina Sacco cristina.sacco@outlook.com 301-318-7571 @thecristinasacco
Daniel Trujillo Esmeral dtrujilloesmeral@gmail.com (202) 697-3768
Mackenzie Evans mackenzie@mackenziefirm.com 240.630.4665 www.mackenziefirm.com @mackenzieevanslaw
Ami Patel amirakeshpatel@gmail.com 502-445-9524 @ampat07
Anna Kathryn Barnes barnes.annakathryn@gmail.com (336) 905-0018 @annakathryn16 Passed Feb. 2020 D.C. Bar & awaiting swearing in
Adam Rodriguez adam@marksjustice.com (202) 848-6669 DC, Maryland, and Florida
Harry Crawford crawford081@gmail.com (216) 406-7644 @mrhc_89 DC

 

 

 

GEORGIA

Lisa Bonner lisab@bonnerlawpc.net Entertainment Bonner Law, PC Atlanta,GA www.lisabonner.net @lisabonner
Sandra Brown sbrown@taylorenglish.com Buisness, Entertrainment, and Sports Taylor | English Atlanta,GA www.taylorenglish.com @sandabrownlaw
Uwonda Carter uscarter@thecarterlawfirm.net Business and Entertrainment The Carter Law Firm Atlanta,GA www.thecarterlawfirm.com
@uwondacarterscott
Stacy Epps stacy@yourcreativecounsel.com Entertainment-Music B. Lawrence Watkins & Associates, PC Atlanta,GA www.blwapc.com @stacyepps
Precious Felder info@pf-lawllc.com Entertainment, Criminal, Family The Law Offices of Precious Felder Atlanta,GA www.pf-lawllc.com @pf_lawllc
Jonathan D. Goins Jonathan.Goins@lewisbrisbois.com Entertainment and IP Lewis Brisbois Atlanta,GA www.lewisbrisbois.com
Tanya Mitchell Graham Info@tmgesq.com Entertainment ,Business, and Family The Law Office of Tanya Mitchell Graham, P.C. Atlanta,GA www.tmgesq.com @tmgesq
Katie Heron kheron@taylorenglish.com Entertainment, Business, and Sport Taylor | English Atlanta,GA www.taylorenglish.com
Alana Kirkland kirklanda@gtlaw.com Entertainment and IP Greenberg Traurig Atlanta,GA www.gtlaw.com
Shay M. Lawson shay@shaymlawson.com Entertainment Shay M. Lawson, Esq. Atlanta,GA www.shaymlawson.com @shaymlawson
Diana Lynch info@lynchlawgroup.com Entertainment, Family, IP, Estate The Lynch Law Group Atlanta,GA www.lynchlawgroup.com
Kendall Minter kamlaw@aol.com Entertainment Minter & Associates LLC Atlanta,GA www.kendallminteresq.com
Amy Oraefo info@aopclawfirm.com Entertainment, Business and IP Amy Oraefo, P.C. Atlanta,GA www.aopclawfirm.com @amyosaidso
Leron Rogers Leron.Rogers@lewisbrisbois.com Entertainment, IP and Sports Lewis Brisbois Atlanta,GA www.lewisbrisbois.com @leronrogers
Dayna W. Thomas dayna@daynathomaslaw Entertainment and Business The Law Office of Dayna Thomas, LLC Atlanta,GA www.daynathomaslaw.com
@daynathomaslaw
David M. Walker Contact@DavidMWalkerEsq.com Business The Law Offices of David M. Walker Atlanta,GA www.DavidMWalkerEsq.com
Keisha Perry-Walker info@theperrylawgroup.com Entertainment , Business, Real Estate, and Immigration The Perry Law Group Atlanta,GA www.perrylawgroup.com @keishaperryesq
Bernie Lawrence-Watkins bernie@blwapc.com Entertainment, IP, Business B. Lawrence Watkins & Associates, PC Atlanta,GA www.blwapc.com @myattybernie
Nicole Lynn nicole@playersrep.com Sports and Entertainment Lil Wayne Young Money Sports Atlanta/LA https://www.youngmoneyapaa.com/ @agentnicolelynn
Phaedra Parks bookphaedra@gmail.com Entertainment and General Practice The Parks Group Attorneys at Law Atlanta, GA www.phaedraparks.com @phaedraparks

 

 

Nie Smith smithnierra@gmail.com 404-606-6928 @nie_theduchess
Ashley E. Carnage ashleycarnage@gmail.com 850-320-8382 @ashleyecarnage_esq
Ashley Walter awalter@walterlawgrp.com 404-931-7292 @theashleychristina
Niquita Sanders niquitas@arrielawgroup.com 6784658906 arrielawgroup.com
Michael Russ m.russ@russfirm.com 404-709-9618 m.russ@russfirm.com _mikeruss
Lerae Funderburg lerae@funderburglaw.com 678-814-6300 www.funderburglaw.com @lawyermommylerae

 

FLORIDA

Rebecca Beliard Akerman LLP FT. LAUDERDALE www.akerman.com
Jessica Tehlirian Tehlirianj@gmail.com Personal Injury Cochran Firm Jacksonville Cochranfirm.com @jessica_esquire
Lashawn Thomas Entertainment Miami Entertainment Law Group Miami
Benjamin Crump benjamincrumpesq@gmail.com Civil Rights Benjamin Crump Law, PLLC Tallahassee, FL 850-224-2020 @attorneycrump
Jeanelle Fernandes jeanellefernandes1@gmail.com Immigration Law Arce Immigration Law Miami

 

 

Daniel Martinez daniel@martinez.law 877-5RIGHTS www.martinez.law martinez.law.321
Ashley Dunbar ashad2012@gmail.com 7326445620
Tobe Nwahiri Tobe@NwahiriLaw.com 305-345-4117 www.NwahiriLaw.com @NwahiriLaw
Edward Wimp Info@edwimp.com 773-896-8732 www.edwimp.com @edwimp
Ariel Lett alett@lettlawfirm.com 305-912-LETT www.lettlawfirm.com @lettlawfirm
Josh Jones josh@joshjoneslaw.com 305-239-4878 www.joshjoneslaw.com @joshjoneslaw
Lynell Everett LEEverett@bleuanchorentertainment.com (904) 335-0238 @leeverettesquire
Stefanie Crespo Stefanie@DefensaLaw.com 754-400-1476 www.defensalaw.com @dra.stefanie
Jonathan Arias jarias@theonyx.group 786-5045760 www.theonyxgrouplegal.com @theonyxgrouplegal
Lauren Levy lauren@bgbimmigration.com 561-408-5651 www.bgbimmigration.com @laurenallisonlevy
Cassandre Damas C.Damas.Law@gmail.com 954-793-1388
Willishia Plant Wplantlaw@gmail.com 9047045435 @msladylavish
Melisa Muriel Fernandez melisa@murielfernandezlaw.com 813-773-6827 Murielfernandezlaw.com
April R. Martindale april@martindalelaw.org 954-636-6330 Martindalelaw.org @martindalelaw_
Elaine Loibman Loibmane@gmail.com 9545885068 @eloib_
Qasim B. Mustasam Attorney@qbmlegal.com (954)-850-7885 QBMLegal.com @QBMLegal
Gabriela Gonzalez ggatlaw@gmail.com 786-326-9454 www.ggatlaw.com @gigi.the.kid
Lex-Jordan Ibegbu ibegbulaw@gmail.com (586) 438-9216 ibegbulaw.com @igweosili
Jessenia Rosales jrosales@jesseniarosaleslaw.com 813-605-9618 @senia.esq